IRIS

IRIS is a software for measurement and analysis of 3D spatial impulse responses. In addition to the evaluation of room acoustic parameters according to DIN EN ISO 3382, IRIS can be used to analyze individual reflections, their direction and sound intensity.

IRIS mono

IRIS mono is a software for measurement and analysis of room impulse responses. Unlike IRIS, IRIS mono is delivered without additional hardware and your existing sound card can be used.

INSUL

A quick & accurate tool for predicting the sound insulation in walls, floors and ceilings. With extensive drop down menus to select materials, and simple choices for construction details you can quickly evaluate different constructions.

SONarchitect

SONarchitect ISO is a tool for calculating sound insulation in buildings according to DIN EN 12354 (parts 1,2,3,4 and 6). The software enables the building acoustic analysis of complex rooms and buildings.

ZORBA

ZORBA calculates the sound absorption coefficients of porous absorbers with or without perforated or slotted facings.

SU2Catt

Akustikbüro K5 GmbH develops and distributes the SketchUp Plug-In SU²CATT. This plug-in converts SketchUp models into the CATT-Acoustic *.GEO format.

IRIS

IRIS ist eine Software zur Messung und Analyse von 3D-Raumimpulsantworten. Neben der Auswertung raumakustischer Kenngrößen nach DIN EN ISO 3382 können mit IRIS einzelne Reflexionen, deren Richtung und Schallintensität analysiert werden.

IRIS mono

IRIS mono ist eine Software zur Messung und Analyse von Raumimpulsantworten. Im Gegensatz zu IRIS wird IRIS mono ohne zusätzliche Hardware ausgeliefert. Zum Messen kann z. B. eine schon vorhandene Soundkarte genutzt werden.

INSUL

INSUL ist ein Programm zur Berechnung der Schalldämmung von trennenden Bauteilen und Baukonstruktionen. Das Schalldämm-Maß biegesteifer und biegeweicher Konstuktionen wird als Terzband- und bewertete Einzahlgröße berechnet.

SONarchitect

SONarchitect ISO ist ein Werkzeug zur Berechnung der Schalldämmung in Gebäuden gemäß DIN EN 12354 (Teile 1,2,3,4 und 6). Die Software ermöglicht die bauakustische Analyse von komplexen Räumen und Gebäuden.

ZORBA

ZORBA berechnet die Schallabsorptionskoeffizienten von porösen Absorbern mit oder ohne perforierten oder geschlitzten Vorsatzschalen.

SU2Catt

konvertiert SketchUp-Modelle in das CATT-Acoustic *.GEO-Format. Damit ist schnelles und intuitives Modellieren von Räumen für CATT-Acoustic / TUCT möglich.